Episode 34: Denley Hosts, Folklore Uno Guests

We're back after some reruns over Thanksgiving break with a lot of new heat.  As always, Bay Area hip-hop and electronic music!

Folklore Uno of Rich Mahogony Guests.

Brycon, Cameron Others , Chinese Man, D3_z, Hmpmlk, DJ4AM, Dailon, Del The Funky Homosapien, Dreego, Nxseasxns, E-40, Hugo Monster, Jay Stone, Jayem, Kero One, Azure, L X S, Max Gardner, Mcstravick, NastyNasty, Naughtie, Paavo, Hugo Monster, Ruby Ibarra, Russell E.L. Butler, SNVS, SUPPERCLUB (Fresh Daily, Stanley Ipkuss, Chris Keys), Señor Gigio, Small Crimes, Spellling, Sticky Ricardo, The I.M.F., Lmt. Break, The Zap Tap, Third Sight, Zion I, demahjiae, idhaz & rose cherami, samplelov, x seed 2020


  1. Intro by N/A (N/A)
  2. Career Ender by NastyNasty on Hideous Mask (Liquid Amber)
  3. First Thing by x seed 2020 on Mi Sangre, Su Sangre (Self-Released)
  4. Birthday Cake by D3_z, Hmpmlk on Birthday Cake (LIGHTHEAD)
  5. Liar (Mophono Remix) by Chinese Man on Liar (Mophono Remix) (Chinese Man Records)
  6. Seven by Naughtie on Born in June (Self-Released)
  7. Ondre by demahjiae on Ghetto Blessings (Self-Released)
  8. Givmyluv by L X S on Layersonlayers (Self-Released)
  9. Crazy Del Song w/ Beyond the Cloak of Darkness by Del The Funky Homosapien on Hiero Oldies: Volume Two (Hiero Imperium)
  10. Live Verse by Folklore Uno (N/A)
  11. liddo spoon (prod. by ovrkast) by samplelov on liddo spoon (prod. by ovrkast) (Self-Released)
  12. Smegma in D Minor... (Oh Fuck) by Third Sight on The Golden Shower Hour (Darc Brothas Records)
  13. Created (feat. Jjaahz) by Jay Stone on Calibration of an Altered Mind (West Grand Records)
  14. FALL BACK by SUPPERCLUB (Fresh Daily, Stanley Ipkuss, Chris Keys) on SUPPERCLUB (Self-Released)
  15. Ecs Love by Mcstravick on Meditate (Self-Released)
  16. Can't Believe in Miracles by Hugo Monster on Carry On (Self-Released)
  17. (Folklore Uno Over) Please Don't Trust Me by Brycon on Shibui Beats (Self-Released)
  18. West Side PI by Jayem on West Side PI (Rootnote Collective)
  19. (Folklore Uno Over) How Do Y'all Sleep? by Brycon on Shibui Beats (Self-Released)
  20. Destination Neptune (feat. Kool Keith) by Sticky Ricardo on Destination Neptune (feat. Kool Keith) 7" (Self-Released)
  21. Lite (feat. Souz) by Dreego, Nxseasxns on 40oz Rhymes (Self-Released)
  22. Mae West Coastin' (Blowin' Indo Out Da Window Tho) by DJ4AM on The Mad Love 4 My City EP (The Vampire on a Pony Network)
  23. Lightweight Legendary by Señor Gigio on Heroes of the Gold Rush (Self-Released)
  24. Matador Plankton (feat. NimSins, DJ Fooders) by The I.M.F., Lmt. BreakGrime Status on Grime Status (Dead Pigeon Records)
  25. Satisfy, Pt. 2 by Paavo, Hugo Monster on Satisfy, Pt. 2 (Self-Released)
  26. Face the Music (prod. by Denley) by The Zap Tap on Stop Biting Beatmakers Compilation, Vol. 2 (Care Package Music)
  27. Bluenile by Zion I on Ritual Mystik (Mind Over Matter)
  28. Winning by E-40 on The Gift of Gab (Heavy on the Grind Entertainment)
  29. Let Me Show You by Kero One, Azure on Kero & Azure (Plug Label)
  30. Palm Fronds by Small Crimes on Demons (Self-Released)
  31. Love Unlmtd by Russell E.L. Butler on The Home I'd Build for Myself and All My Friends (Left Hand Path)
  32. Haunted Water by Spellling on Haunted Water (Sacred Bones Records)
  33. Sleeper (feat. Rituals of Mine) by Cameron Others on Mission Control (Self-Released)
  34. Broken Pinkies - Yan Cook Remix by Max Gardner on Broken Knives & Pinkies (Excise)
  35. Dreamcycles by DAILON on Rootnote (2018 Annual Comp) (Rootnote Collective)