The Friday Night Get Right: I'm Doin' Me


  1. Consideration by Rihanna ft SZA on ANTI (Westbury Road Entertainment)
  2. I Heard Love Is Blind by Amy Winehouse on Frank (Universal Island Records)
  3. Too Much by Kehlani on SweetSexySavage (Atlantic)
  4. Just Kickin' It by Xscape on Hummin' Comin' at Cha (Sony)
  5. About Him by Alex Isley on Dreams in Analog (Self-released)
  6. I'm Doin' Me by Fantasia on Back to Me (19 Recordings Limited)
  7. Can We ft. Missy Elliot by SWS on Release Some Tension (BMG Entertainment)
  8. Where My Girls At by 702 on 702 (Universal Motown)
  9. I Love Your Smile by Shanice on Inner Child
  10. As If by Blaque on Blaque Out (Music World Music)
  11. This Could Be Love by Solange on Solo Star (Music World Music)
  12. Know Myself ft. Vory by Justine Skye on Know Myself (Roc Nation Records)
  13. My World ft. Jorja Smith by Oshun on bittersweet vol. 1 (Self-released)
  14. Déjà vu by En Vogue on Electric Café (En Vogue Records)
  15. Promise by Ciara on The Evolution (LaFace Records)
  16. PrimeTime ft. Miguel by Janelle Monáe on The Electric Lady (Bad Boy Records)
  17. Insecurities by Syd on Fin (Columbia Records)