A pre- new years ep!


  1. New Year's Eve by Pale Waves on ALL THE THINGS I NEVER SAID (Dirty Hit)
  2. Gutter Girl by Hot Flash Heat Wave on All American Edition (80N7)
  3. Afterimage by Hate Drugs on Tsunami Soul II (Young Tide Records)
  4. Sand Dunes by The Band Ice Cream on Classically Trained (Urban Scandal Records)
  5. At Home He's A Tourist by Gang Of Four on Entertainment! (Parlophone Records)
  6. No Heart by Graveyard Club on Cellar Door (self released)
  7. Exodus Damage by John Vanderslice on Pixel Revolt (Barsuk)
  8. Dive by Coast Modern on Coast Modern (300 Entertainment)
  9. Freaks by Surf Curse on Buds (Big Joy Records)
  10. Barely Legal by The Strokes on Is This It (RCA)
  11. Night Trouble by Locus Pocus on Locus Pocus (Self Release)
  12. All Your Love by Jakob Ogawa on All Your Love (Playground Music)
  13. Bummer by Tino Drima on Her Kind Of Man (self release)
  14. Move To Los Angeles by Caravan 222 on Layover (Honey House Records)
  15. Hillside of Love by Mayya & the Revolutionary Hell Yeah on Open Minds Open Minds (Self Release )
  16. Fighting by Here Lies Man on You Will Know Nothing (RidingEasy Records)
  17. Pregaeuaba by The Sleeps on Enter and Enjoy (Self Released)
  18. Death Dreams by The She's on All Female Rock Quartet (Empty Cellar)
  19. My Girl by HalfNoise on Flowers EP (Congrats)
  20. 875 Dollars by De Lux on More Disco Songs About Love (Innovative Leisure)
  21. Feel Alright by Poolside on Heat (Self Released)
  22. April In Houston by SWMRS on April In Houston / Berkeley's On Fire (Fueled By Ramen)
  23. Catherine by Magic Man on Before The Waves (Columbia Records)
  24. IHOB (feat. Rexx Life Raj & Ymtk) by Drew Banga on Text Me Records: Group Chat (Text Me Records)
  25. High School by Maus Haus on High School / White Kids (30th Century Records)
  26. Nobody's Watching by Steady Holiday on Nobody's Watching (Barsuk)
  27. Am I Glowing by The Total Bettys on This Is Paradise (Self Release)
  28. What a Dream I Had by Cool Ghouls on A Swirling Fire Burning Through The Rye (Empty Cellar)
  29. Me and Michael by MGMT on Little Dark Age (Columbia Records)
  30. First Thursday Nights Amnesia by Andrew St. James on Liberation Music.! For Boring People (Tricycle Records)
  31. Break
  32. Scuttle by Van Goat on Follow Me Under (Self Release)
  33. New Person, Same Old Mistakes by Tame Impala on Currents (Interscope Records)