The 14th ep of Nocean Beach on the airwavvvez!


  1. Time To Pretend by MGMT on Oracular Spectacular (Columbia)
  2. Oh, Love by The Altons on The Altons (self release)
  3. get behind this by flor on single (Fueled By Ramen)
  4. Monte Carlo (feat. Wet) by Toro y Moi on Outer Peace (Company Records)
  5. Feelin Lovely (with Devonté Hynes) by Connan Mockasin on Myths 001 (Kemado Records Inc.)
  6. Feeling Lonely by Boy Pablo on Soy Pablo (777)
  7. Feeling OK by Best Coast on California Nights (Harvest Records)
  8. I Could Know You by Lousy Music on Single (Self Release)
  9. Evening Prayer by Jens Lekman on Life Will See You Now (Secretly Canadian)
  10. Torture by Spooky Mansion on Alright (self release)
  11. By Myself by FIDLAR on Single (Self Release)
  12. Whatever by The Frights on Hypochondriac (Epitaph)
  13. In the Band by The Band Ice Cream on Numbskull ( Urban Scandal)
  14. Cry! by Caroline Rose on LONER (New West)
  15. People Everywhere (still alive) by Khruangbin on The Universe Smiles Upon You (Night Time Stories Ltd)
  16. Golden by Zelma Stone on Layla (Honey House)
  17. Mermaid Sashimi by Juan Son on Mermaid Sashimi (Universal Music Mexico)
  18. Nights Like This (Feat Ty Dolla $ign) by Kehlani on Single (TSNMI / Atlantic)
  19. Daisy by Pond on Single (Spinning Top Records)
  20. Modern Wave by Blurred Out on Blurred Out (self release)
  21. Just Passing Through by Ronnie D'Addario on Falling For Love (Self Release)
  22. All The Wrong Reasons by Max Gardener on Single (Self Release)
  23. Body Chemistry by The Drums on Single (Anti)
  24. Running by The She's on Then It Starts To Feel Like Summer (Self Release)
  25. Wasted Nun by Cherry Glazer on Single (Secretly Canadian)
  26. I'll Make My Way To Your Heart by Death By Fireworks on All The Lights of the New Year (Self Release)
  27. Unshaken by D'Angelo on Single (RCA Records)
  28. Open Minds Open Minds by Mayya and the Revolutionary Hell Yeah! on Open Minds Open Minds (Self Release)
  29. Pretty by Terror JR on Single (EFFESS / Atlantic)
  30. Coqueta by Katzù Oso on Pastel (Cosmica)
  31. Landslide by Beirut on Single (4AD Ltd)
  32. All The Rage Back Home by Interpol on El Pintor (Matador)