Make It Funky Radio 01/23/2018 - Joe Fro + MJP


  1. Tsubasa (Original Mix) by Lowheads on Italo Funk (Soul Clap Records)
  2. A-Way (Phil Mison Remix) by Siren on 25 Compost Records (Compost Records)
  3. Little Talks by Carlo on Little Talks (Neovinyl Recordings)
  4. Call Me Mr Telephone by Answering Servie on Call Me Mr Telephone (ZYX Records)
  5. Hold Me (T4T Embrace Mix) by Eris Drew on Devotion (Naive)
  6. H Ain't Nothing But A Number by Central on Political Dance #2 (Dekmantel)
  7. Mood by Roza Terenzi on Mood EP (Salt Mines)
  8. ID by Chuwee on ID (I Cant dance records)
  9. Pleasure Control by Simon Harris on Pleasure Control (n/a)
  10. House 19 by Tuccillo on House 19 (Holic Trax)
  11. City Life (Maceo Plex Remix) by DJ T. feat. Cari Golden on City Life (Get Physical Music)
  12. Serious by Rich NXT on The Brigade EP (Fuse London)
  13. Magic (Kenny Dope Mix) by Johnick on Magic (Henry Street Music)
  14. Aww Shit by Paul Johnson on Stop Trippin (Relief Records)
  15. Walk Up To Yo House by Skin on Skin on Steel City Dance Discs Vol 9 (Steel City Dance Discs)
  16. Hairball by xyla on Compilation (I Cant Dance Records)
  17. ID by Chuwee on ICD Comp (I Cant Dance Records)
  18. ID by Nando on I Cant Dance Records Compilation (I Cant Dance Records )
  19. ID by MJP (I Cant Dance Records)
  20. Curtain Twitcher by Special Request on Curtain Twitcher (Houndstooth)
  21. Unreleased by Chuwee (I Cant Dance Records)
  22. Unreleased by Chuwee (I Cant Dance Records)
  23. Ride on Time by The Nuephase on Ride on Time (n/a)