I Rock I Roll Radio 4/1/19 Show: No Foolin

New music? No jokes about it ya fools.


  1. Paranoia IV by Tamaryn on Dreaming The Dark (DERO Arcade)
  2. Dreaming Of by Phoebe Green on Dreaming Of (Chess Club)
  3. Downhill Lullaby by Sky Ferreira on Masochism (Capitol/UMG)
  4. Silver Springs by Doe Paoro on Silver Springs (ANTI-)
  5. Ad Victoriam by Pure Bathing Culture on Night Pass (Infinite Companion)
  6. Real Thing by Middle Kids on New Songs For Old Problems (Domino)
  7. Hologram by Tacocat on This Mess Is A Place (Sub Pop)
  8. Thrash Metal Cassette by Dinosaur Pile-Up on Celebrity Mansions (Parlaphone/Roadrunner)
  9. Path by Club Night on What Life (Tiny Engines)
  10. Believe by Okay Kaya on Believe (Jagjaguwar)
  11. 1616 by Flaural on Postponement (Staycation Records)
  12. The Weekend by Interpol on A Fine Mess EP (Matador Records)
  13. Stephen by Lowly on Hifalutin (Bella Union)
  14. U Ouchea by Cristelle Bofale on Swim Team EP (Father/Daughter Records)
  15. So Sick by THICK on THICK (Epitaph)
  16. Waste by Twen on Waste (Frenchkiss)
  17. Self Explained by Cherry Glazerr on Stuffed & Ready (Secretly Canadian)
  18. Physics by Good Fuck on Good Fuck (Joyful Noise)
  19. The Surface by The Dodos on The Surface (Polyvinyl)
  20. Gonna Lose Your Mind by Maybirds on Gonne Lose Your Mind (30th Century Records)
  21. Naked & Lonely by Jonathan Something on Naked & Lonely (Solitaire Records)
  22. Covert Contracts by Control Top on Covert Contracts (Get Better Records)
  23. Undertow by Mikel Cronin on Undertow 7 (Famous Class)
  24. Vile Bodies by Patio on Essentials (Fire Talk Records)
  25. Banquet by Bloc Party on Silent Alarm (Vice Records)