Indierockgirl Radio - 4/14/19

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Everybody Here Hates You by Courtney Barnett on Everybody Here Hates YOu
  2. Morning Song by The Babe Rainbow on Morning Song
  3. Where you want me to be by Damian Jurado on In the shape of a storm
  4. Six Lenins by The Proper Ornaments on Six Lenis
  5. Rio Grand by Wand on Rio Grand
  6. Two Braids by Matt Kivel on Two Braids
  7. Free by Night School on Free
  8. Essence by The Mattson 2 on Essence
  9. I Can't Lose by Sam Cohen on I Can't Lose
  10. Final Ceiling by Bells Atlas on Final Ceiling
  11. Little Soldier by Gillian Hills on Little Soldier
  12. Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild by Kevin Morby on Nothing Sacred/All Things Wil (Dead Oceans)
  13. A Word by Brian Jonestown Massacre on Brian Jonestown Massacre