IO Ep.39 04.29.19


  1. One Me (feat. Sada Baby) by OMB Peezy on One Me (feat. Sada Baby) (Sick Wid It Records)
  2. Break
  3. Touchin (feat. Bandgang Javar & Slimmy B) by Drakeo the Ruler on Touchin' (feat. Bandgang Javar & Slimmy B) (Drakeo the Ruler)
  4. Bet I Walk by 03 Greedo on Still Summer In The Projects (Alamo Records)
  5. LOVE IS LIKE A MOSHPIT (feat. Rico Nasty) by Duckwrth, Medasin on LOVE IS LIKE A MOSHPIT (Republic Records)
  6. Hatin by Rico Nasty, Kenny Beats on Anger Management (Sugar Trap)
  7. Break
  8. You & Me Both by Valee on You & Me Both (Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc.)
  9. Mo Hands by Band Gang Masoe on Zai Chari (TF Entertainment / EMPIRE)
  10. CrasH by ScHoolboy Q on CrasH (Interscope Records)
  11. BOP by Almight Slime, Frostydasnowmann on BOP (Red Bandit Records)
  12. Chosen 1 by Hit-Boy, SOB x RBE on Family Not A Group (Def Jam Recordings)
  13. Protect My Life (feat. 10k.Caash) by 1takejay on Protect My Life (feat. 10k.Caash) (The Machine Works)
  14. Break
  15. Geek It Up by 10k.Caash, GUN40 on Geek It Up (Def Jam Recordings)
  16. Big Chop by AzChike on Big Chop (AzCult)
  17. Big Chop by AzChike on Big Chop (AzCult)
  18. Stop Snitchin by YG on Stop Snitchin (Def Jam Recordings)
  19. Sell Out by Rico Nasty, Kenny Beats on Anger Managment (Sugar Trap)
  20. Mister (feat. 21 Savage) by Young Nudy, Pi'erre Bourne on Mister (feat. 21 Savage)
  21. Break
  22. That's A Rack by Lil Uzi Vert on That's A Rack (Atlantic Recording Corporation)
  23. Paid In Full by SAFE, Playboi Carti on Paid In Full
  24. Meet Again by Maxo Kream on Meet Again