The Friday Night Get Right: Bring It All to Me


  1. Countin' Up by Rico Nasty on Nasty (Sugar Trap)
  2. Whatta Man by Salt-N-Peppa on Very Necessary (UMG Recordings)
  3. Bring It All to Me ft. *NSYNC by Blaque on Blaque (Columbia Records)
  4. Oops (Oh My) ft. Missy Elliot by Tweet on Southern Hummingbird (Elektra Entertainment)
  5. Hot Boyz by Missy Elliot on Da Real World (Elektra Entertainment)
  6. Don't Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White by Beyoncé on Lemonade (Parkwood Entertainment)
  7. PULL UP by ABRA on PRINCESS (True Panther Sounds)
  8. Foreign Car by Kelsey Lu on Blood (Columbia Records)
  9. Girls Just Wanna Have Some by Chromatics on Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Italians Do It Better)
  10. One More by Yaeji (Self-released)
  11. Cellophane by FKA twigs (Young Turks Recordings)
  12. Human Being ft. Zhala by Robyn on Honey (Interscope Records)
  13. This Time Around by Jessica Pratt (Kemado Records)
  14. Grateful by Mahalia (Asylum Records)
  15. Know What I Want by Kali Uchis on Por Vida (Self-released)
  16. Pussy Is God by King Princess (Zelig Music)
  17. Unlock It ft. Kim Petras & Jay Park by Charli XCX on Pop 2 (Asylum Records)