World of Echo Episode 36


  1. Let's Go Swimming by Arthur Russell on World of Echo (Upside Records)
  2. The Road Reversed by Nathan Bowles on Plainly Mistaken (Paradise of Bachelors)
  3. Ending by Bruce Langhorne on The Hired Hand (Original Soundtrack) (Scissor Tail Records)
  4. At the Crossroads (Single Version [Mono]) by Sir Douglas Quintet on The Mono Singles '68-'72 (Sundazed Records)
  5. You're Next by Per Tjernberg on You're Next (Rub-A-Dub Records)
  6. First Meeting by Joanna Brouk on Hearing Music (Numero)
  7. Dead Man Theme (long version) by Neil Young on Unreleased
  8. The Letter by Deux Filles on Silence and Wisdom (Papier Mache)
  9. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' by Velvet Underground on Loaded (Verve)
  10. Amir by Henri Texier on Amir (Eurodisc)
  11. Softly by Sibylle Baier on Colour Green (Orange Twin Records)