Episode 1: First Show, New electronic releases and some throwbacks


  1. Up In Flames (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low) by Kayzo (welcome records)
  2. Legendary (feat. Shotty Horroh) by deadmau5 (mau5trap)
  3. Isn't It by Cray (self released)
  4. Lights Go Down (Peekaboo Remix) by Zeds dead x Jauz (Bite This)
  5. Tilted Towers by Alesso on Ninja Werks vol1 (Ulta Music Group)
  6. You Little Beauty (Original) by Fisher (Catch and Release)
  7. Love is Gone (ft. Dylan Matthew) by Slander (Gud Vibrations)
  8. Tough Love (feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola) by Avicii (Universal)
  9. Bad Guy by Billie Eilish on When We All Fall Asleep (darkroom/interscope)
  10. retrograde by james blake on overgrown (Polydor)
  11. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin) by James Blake on Assume Form (Polydor)
  12. Fineshrine by Purity Ring on Shrines (4AD Last Gang)
  13. tv by Elohim on Braindead (Elohim LLC)
  14. Welcome to the Jungle (feat. Sara Skinner) by Crankdat on Gearworld vol 1 (Welcome Records)
  15. Monster (Feat. Hyro The Hero) by Crankdat on Gearworld (Welcome Records)
  16. Deus Ex Machina by deadmau5 on w:/2016album (mau5trap)
  17. 2nd Street by Kaskade on Redux 003 (Arkade)
  18. Warlord by What So Not on Not All Beautiful Things (Counter Records)
  19. Cinema (Skrillex Remix) by Benny Benassi on Electroman (Ultra Music)
  20. Tattoos by DeSCALA on Tattoos (Self Released)
  21. Promises by Nero on Welcome Reality (MTA)
  22. Control by Habstrakt (Confession)
  23. Annihilation by Apashe x JayKode (Kannibalen Records)
  24. Let Me Take You (feat. Jeremih) by Whethan (Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States)
  25. Tits on a Tricycle by SNBRN (Apollo Records/Ultra Records LLC)
  26. Word by Walker and Royce (HotBOi Records, Black Book Selects, Ponies & Cavemen)
  27. Rescue (feat. Delaney Jane) by Zeds Dead & Dion Timmer (Deadbeats)
  28. I Can't Escape (feat. Feli Ferraro) by SLANDER & SAYMYNAME (Insomniac Records)
  29. Gosh by Jamie XX on In Color (Young Turks Recordings LLC)