Episode 32


  1. No Man by Last Night In Paris (LNIP)
  2. Bout It by Armani (Crown)
  3. Big Mood by K Trap (Black Butter Records)
  4. Talk That Talk by Temgazi (Nokuphiwa Ntshangase)
  5. I See Dem by Sean Focus (Imvaize Media Group)
  6. Mooo! by Doja Cat on Amala (Kemosabe Records / RCA Records)
  7. Salute by Tyla Yaweh (Epic)
  8. Salute by Tyla Yaweh (Epic)
  9. Tek Time by Corleone (GB Records)
  10. Ma Lo by Wizkid (Starboy)
  11. Summer Fruits by Swindle on Walter's Call (Deep Medi)
  12. New Start by Moss Kena (Colt Club)
  13. Leo Bear by Sinead Harnett (Bad Music)
  14. Encore by Cheryl Lynn on ...
  15. I Found Lovin' by Fatback Band on ...
  16. Roses Are Red (feat. The McCampbell Brothers) by Mac Band on ...
  17. Don't Be Cruel by Bobby Brown on ...
  18. I Wanna Sex You Up by Color Me Badd on New Jack City
  19. Ting A Ling by Shabba Ranks on ...
  20. Vitamins S by Cham on ...
  21. Tight Up Skirt by Red Rat on ...
  22. Tuck In Yuh Belly by Leftside and Esco on ...
  23. Who Dem by Capleton on ...
  24. Traffic Blocking by General Degree on ...
  25. Badman Forward by Ding Dong on ...
  26. Don't @ Mer by JME on Integrity (Boy Better Know)
  27. Don't @ Mer by JME on Integrity (Boy Better Know)
  28. Phone Down (feat. Lil Baby) by Stefflon Don (Polydor)
  29. Mad Love by Mabel (Polydor)
  30. Break
  31. Leave Dat Trap by Unknown T (Island)
  32. What Do You Mean? (feat. J Hus) by Skepta on Ignorance is Bliss (BBK)
  33. Hey Mama (feat. Maleek Berry & Latifah) by Geko (3 Beat)
  34. Break
  35. Woah! by Lethal Bizzle (Dench)
  36. Flex Pon You by Ricky Dietz (BMG)
  37. Flex Pon You by Ricky Dietz (BMG)
  38. Break
  39. ALl The SMoke by Fekky (Caroline)
  40. Something I Can Feel by Counterparty (Counterparty)