1. Yellow Belly (ft. Tierra Whack) by Flying Lotus on Flamagra (Warp Records)
  2. Apple Juice by Proc Fiskal (sdelf)
  3. (eprom remix)in your own time by amon tobin on s (s)
  4. Break
  5. violet by velaluna on moonset ep (self released)
  6. would u mind ft. DJ Taye by DJ Manny (Teklife)
  7. set it by dream continuum on s (s)
  8. Break
  9. boxoff by machinedrum on vapor city (self)
  10. further than it by mad zach (self released)
  11. me gusta by velaluna on unreleased (Moonlight Bend Productions)
  12. Break
  13. new start by DJ Rashad X DJ Spinn X Taso (Teklife)
  14. Break
  15. OHHHH YEAHHH by Manny X Paypal X Sirr TMO (self released)
  16. Open Palms Dub by om unit (self)
  17. clocked in by playplay (self released)
  18. clocked in by playplay (self released)
  19. Break
  20. sleeping ft DJ Earl by Suzi analogue (self released)
  21. IF : Groove (Daedelus Pacific Edit) by Smino (self released)
  22. Break
  23. greenlight by DJ Manny (Teklife)
  24. theraflu by durban (self released)
  25. Break
  26. watch forward by dj madd (greazus remix) (self)
  27. melt by GOD.DAMN.CHAN (self released)
  28. Break
  29. molecules by fixate (self released)
  30. ask yourself by foreign concept (self released)
  31. Break
  32. high (Fracture Remix) by trippie redd (self released)
  33. Break
  34. tidal track by homemade weapons on s (s)
  35. roughin it by mad zach X g jones (self)
  36. Break
  37. you gave up my love by mark system on s (s)
  38. oakk by give u up (self released)
  39. Break
  40. full moon feels by chief jesta & dela moon on s (s)
  41. the tide by noisia (self released)
  42. Break
  43. alpha by break (self released)
  44. satellite type 2 by commix (self released)
  45. Break
  46. do one by dub phizix & DRS (self released)
  47. don't worry by reflektor (sefl)
  48. Break
  49. figaro by madvillain (ankou bootleg) (self released)
  50. startup pusher by pusher (Self Released)
  51. the touch by thriftworks (self released)
  52. Break
  53. taboo by ase manual (self released)
  54. postiff by mr oizo (masayoshi imori bootleg) (self-released)
  55. Break
  56. rollin n scratchin by daft punk on climax OST (milan records)
  57. petty tool by bored lord & K.Hole_Kardashian (self released)