shainy sats - poolside, hundred waters, romare, goth babe


  1. surfin' on a wave of juice by fantasy guys on on poppy island (skeleton realm)
  2. side by side by collin miller & the brother nature on side by side (self-released)
  3. hot in the shade by poolside on heat (self-released)
  4. year 2444 by joey pecoraro on year 2444 (self-released)
  5. show me love by hundred waters on the moon rang like bell (owsla)
  6. you just decided by shintaro sakamoto on how to live with a phantom (other music recording co)
  7. chisi by thomas mapfumo and the blacks unlimited on chimurenga explosion (anonymous web productions, llc)
  8. all night by romare on love songs: part two (ninja tune)
  9. post mates by jarami, cautious clay on post mates (icky & sticky hb)
  10. weekend friend by goth babe on weekend friend (self-released)
  11. blue cigar by midnight sister on saturn over sunset (jagjaguwar)
  12. most beautiful ride by kyo-ken, mistadc, elujay on most beautiful ride (self-released)
  13. ridin' with you by jye, felivand on piccadilly perfume (self-release)
  14. ridin solo - njomza remix by hippie sabotage on the sunny album (deluxe edition) (ihiphop distribution)
  15. where u at? by chinatown slalom on who wants to be a millionaire? (september recordings ltd)
  16. heavy shoulders by trace on heavy shoulders (self-released)