NB is over the hill.


  1. Fantastic Man by William Onyeabor on Box Set 1 (Luaka Bop)
  2. The Breeze featuring Zelma Stone by Baseball Gregg on Single (Self Release)
  3. Cruisin To The Park by Durand Jones & The Indications on Single (Dead Oceans)
  4. Summertime by Agouti on Nodes ( 667896 Records DK)
  5. Wes Anderson by Alex Lahey on B-Grade University (Alex Lahey)
  6. City Kitty by French Cassettes on Single (Full Frenchy)
  7. Fade Away by Twin Peaks on Wild Onion (Grand Jury Music)
  8. Coil:Recoil by The Sleeps on Enter and Enjoy (Self Released)
  9. I Only Say I'm Sorry When I'm Wrong Now by Cheekface on Therapy Island (New Professor Music)
  10. Tesla With No License Plate by Jon Bunting on EP (783111 Records DK)
  11. Falling by Dude York on Falling (Hardly Art)
  12. Real Jerk by Spooky Mansion on Single (Sel Release)
  13. July by Blushh on Single (Blushh Records)
  14. Harsh by Bear Call on Single (Self Release)
  15. Too Much Time Together by San Cisco on Gracetown (Self Release)
  16. Devotion by Jay Som on Anak Ko (Polyvinyl)
  17. Doin' Time by Lana Del Rey on Norman Fucking Rockwell (Polydor)
  18. Night Trouble by Locus Pocus on Locus Pocus (Self Release)
  19. Party Police by Alvvays on Alvvays (Polyvinyl Records)
  20. Estrangers by No Vacation on Single (Top Shelf Records)
  21. Wait a Minute! by Willow on ARDIPITHECUS (Rock Nation)
  22. How Do You Do by The Cause on Single (Self Release)
  23. Alone With You by The Brummies on Single (Sandbox Entertainment)
  24. I Wanna Be Your Mantra by Tino Drima on Smoking (626215 Records DK)
  25. Storm by The Grinns on Let the Daze Go (Postmark Records)
  26. Dead Dogs by 7-11 Jesus on Nothing Feels Right Anymore (Animal Testing Records)
  27. Bad Girls by Tennis on Ritual In Repeat (Communion Records)
  28. Kiss and Tell by Blue Friday (-)
  29. Night Rides by The Growlers on City Club (Cult Records)
  30. Bummer Summerrr by Talkie on Bummer Summerrr (Talkie)
  31. Prom by Vulfpeck on Mit Peck (Vulf Records)
  32. Hillside of Love by Mayya & the Revolutionary Hell Yeah on Open Minds Open Minds (Self Release )
  33. Think (About It) by Lyn Collins on James Brown's Original Funky Divas (Universal)