Tuff Signals - Episode 66


  1. How Long? by The Cheetahs on The Cheetahs (Runaway Records)
  2. I Lost My Mind by Flesh Panthers on I Lost My Mind (Dumpster Tapes)
  3. Platinum Boys by Platinum Boys on Future Hits (Windian Records)
  4. Teenage Depression by Goners on Goners (Self Released)
  5. Shape by Son Of A Gun on No Bread (Tall Pat Records)
  6. Wrong Way by Tropical Dripps on Wrong Way Cassingle (Bruised Tongue)
  7. New Partner by Adult Dude on New Partner / Stay Put (Self Released)
  8. Fact Is Friction by Thurst on YSFC (Demo) (Self Released)
  9. No Invitation by Nervous Talk on Nervous Talk 2015 (Self Released)
  10. Ghost Pussy by Blood Sister (Self Released)
  11. I Know What You Want by Summer Vacation on Condition (Recess Records)
  12. Mannequin by Line Traps on Line Traps (Self Released)
  13. Hole by Meat Market (Self Released)
  14. Are the Bees Gonna Buzz by Bad Indians on Keep Losin' (CQ Records)
  15. Piano Keys by Prude Boys on Cassette Demo Single 2 of 6 (Self Released)
  16. Turner by Mexican Knives on Split 7 (Italy Records)
  17. Fare Fumo by Idle Bloom on Split 7 (Self Released)
  18. The Beauty of Dreaming by Nightshades on The Beauty of Dreaming EP (Self Released)
  19. Future by Casual Sweetheart (Self Released)
  20. I'll Be True by La Luz on Habibi split 7 (Volcom Entertainment)
  21. High - Lo by Broken Water on Wrought (Night-People Records)
  22. She's Gone by Upset on She's Gone (Don Giovanni Records)
  23. Sinus Infection by Aquadolls on Stoked On You (Burger Records)
  24. Web by Thee Oh Sees on Mutilator Defeated At Last (Castle Face Records)
  25. Masaman by Heaters on Solstice (dizzybird records)
  26. Plaything by Fake Surfers on Tape final. (Flesh Wave)
  27. Turn Off the Lights by Growwing Pains on 17 Songs About the Same Girl (Urinal Cake)
  28. Surfin' Dirge by Pow Wows on Broken Curses (Get Hip Recordings)
  29. Oh, Patty by Vacation Club on Vacation Club (Magnetic South)
  30. Never Been to California by Bonny Doon on Classical Days and Jazzy Nights (Life Like)
  31. Break
  32. I looked in too by Together Pangea (Self Released)
  33. Break
  34. Suffering Jukebox by Genders (Self-Released)
  35. Break
  36. TV by Colleen Green on I Want to Grow Up (Hardly Art)
  37. Ideal World by Girlpool on Before The World Was Big (Wichita Recordings)
  38. Too Late by Guantanamo Baywatch featuring Curtis Harding on Darling…It’s Too Late! (Suicide Squeeze Records)