1. walk away. w/echln - by sptmbr yngstr. (self released)
  2. Break
  3. FUCK SHIT UP (SWISHA REMIX) by HI$TO - on (Yung Space Cadet - (Space is the Place Records))
  4. want u by stayhigh (self released)
  5. Why U Don’t Love Me by stayhigh (self)
  6. My People Ft. Kush Jones & Big Tay by Traxman on TRAXMAN Presents DILLA WORKZ (self released)
  7. U Still Don’t Love Me by Traxman on TRAXMAN presents FOOTWORK' JUKE vs DANCEHALL' REGGAE vol 1 e.p (self released)
  8. Simple & Clean (Ray of Hope RMX - DJ Taye VIP) by Utada Hikaru on (Single (Self Released))
  9. Acido by Please (self released)
  10. Just You (Heavee Remix) by - Addison Groove (self released)
  11. Alone Again (Chamber of Reflection Remix) by DJ Taye (self released)
  12. Air Beach by Andrew Diff X JTRA - on (Single - (District 160))
  13. percolator (hesk remix) by cajmere (self released)
  14. Baile Furioso (ft. Cesura) by DJ Chap on (Baile Furioso EP - (Little Corner))
  15. Open Up - by DJ Earl on (Single - (Moveltraxx))
  16. I Want - by DJ Manny on (Teklife VIP - (Teklife))
  17. chicago 63’ (BCOTB Remix) by eric uh on juke sugar sex magic ep (ten toes turbo)
  18. The Weight by Los X Jae Drago on (Single - (Juke Bounce Werk))
  19. WTP Ft. Beedie & SJEF by Nangdo on (The Guide Vol 3 Compilation Part 2 - (Foot Juice Records))
  20. Dun No ft. regent st by Scatta on Disquiet EP (juke bounce werk)
  21. Talk About it ’20 by - Papi Squad on (Single - (Self))
  22. HUMBLE 18 by THE HEIGHTS on (Single (- Juke Bounce Werk))
  23. Lifeeeee Is Forever (DURBAN REMIX) by TRAXMAN on (Single (- Teklife))
  24. peach slap by velaluna (self released)
  25. gucci gang by lil pump (Tha Lights Global)
  26. Mental by Neuropunk on (SINGLE (Wile Out))