Lo Fi Beats


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and BFF.fm will receive a small percentage. You can also support BFF.fm with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. The Softness of the Present by The Comet is Coming on n/a (n/a ) $ Buy
  2. Sofa King by Danger Doom on Adult Swim (n/a) $ Buy
  3. Dance with the Devil by Immortal Technique on n/a (n/a) $ Buy
  4. Blue Smile (ft. Maty Soul) by Kyo Itachi on n/a` (n/a) $ Buy
  5. Shiki no Uta (Song of the Seasons) by MINMI on ep (n/a ) $ Buy
  6. Kind of Blue by [bsd.u] on Bebop (n/a ) $ Buy
  7. Heart - jinsang - Gratitude by JinSang on Gratitude (n/a ) $ Buy
  8. The Dream by Swum on n/a (n/a ) $ Buy
  9. Frontier Psychiatrist by The Avalanches on Since I Left You (Modular Recordings) $ Buy
  10. Pikachu by Masked Man on ep (ep) $ Buy
  11. Space Ho's - Madlib Remix by Danger Doom on The Mouse & The Mask (Lex Records Ltd.) $ Buy
  12. get warmer by Brockbeats on n/a (n/a) $ Buy
  13. Genesis by JinSang on n/a (n/a) $ Buy
  14. og sx live sesh by [bsd.u] on n/a (n/a) $ Buy
  15. The Afterlife by The Comet Is Coming (n/a) $ Buy
  16. Pacific Standard by YUNG BAE (Colombia ) $ Buy
  17. Bootsy New Bass by Pure Color on eps (n/a ) $ Buy