BRVS #102


  1. Theme from Shaft by Isaac Hayes on Shaft (soundtrack) (MGM )
  2. Someday We'll Be Together by Gordon Staples and the String Thing on Strung Out (Motown )
  3. I Wanna Testify by The Parliaments on (45 single) (Revilot )
  4. Spider Web Pt. 1 by The Budos Band on V (Daptone )
  5. Two Faces by Lee Fields and the Expressions on It Rains Love (Big Crown )
  6. Cinquante Six by Ali Farka Toure on The Source (na )
  7. Exorcism by Wizard Apprentice on Dig a Pit (na)
  8. No Reason by SRSQ on Unreality (Dais)
  9. Ice Breaker by Shigeto on The New Monday (Ghostly )
  10. Cosmic Love by Giuda on E.V.A. (Burger Records )
  11. Amber Alert (underwater edition) by Violence Creeps on (45 single) (Drunken Sailor )
  12. Funny Insurance by G. Green on 45 single (12XU)
  13. Grey Eyeliner by Black Marble on Bigger Than Life (Sacred Bones )
  14. By My Side by Mellvins on 45 single (Cat Food Records )
  15. uknowwhatimsayin? by Danny Brown on uknowwhatimsayin? (Warp )
  16. All In Your Head by Clipping on There Existed an Addiction to Blood (Sub Pop)
  17. Devil by Tyler Holmes on Devil (Ratskin Records)
  18. Acid Fascist by Aquarian Blood on 45 single (Pelican Pow Wow )
  19. Coma by Boris on Love and Evol (Third Man Records )
  20. Creeps Are Everywhere by Mudhoney on Morning in America [EP] (Sub Pop )
  21. Drawing Skulls by Christmas Island on (split double single) (Sacred Bones )
  22. No Regret by KMFDM on Paradise (Metropolis )
  23. Shit Mirror by Nine Inch Nails on Bad Witch (The Null Corporation)
  24. Deep Love Deep Pain by Chasms on The Mirage (Felte )
  25. No One by Them Are Us Too on Amends (Dais )
  26. Cookie Butter by Kim Gordon on No Home Record (Matador)