House of Love Episode #54 Spooktacular Flashback!!!


  1. Everyday is Halloween by Ministry on Twelve Inch Singles
  2. Bela Lugosi's Dead by Bauhaus on Bauhaus Singles: 1979-1983, Volume 1
  3. Blacklist by The Legendary Pink Dots on The Golden Age
  4. A Forest by The Cure on Seventeen Seconds
  5. The Monster Mash by Bobby 'Boris' Pickett on The Original Monster Mash
  6. Shock The Monkey by Peter Gabriel on Peter Gabriel 4: Security
  7. Thriller by Michael Jackson on Thriller
  8. No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne on No More Tears
  9. Dead Man's Party by Oingo Boingo on Best O' Boingo
  10. Jump In The Line by Harry Belefonte on Jump Up Calypso
  11. Walk by Pantera on Vulgar Display Of Power
  12. Shout at the Devil by Motley Crue on Shout at the Devil
  13. Magic Dance by David Bowie on Labyrinth (Original Soundtrack)
  14. Magic Doors by Portishead on 3
  15. Float On by Modest Mouse on Good News For People Who Love Bad News
  16. Rhythm Nation by Janet Jackson on Rhythm Nation 1814