Episode 41

New music from Dua Lipa, J HUS, M.A.C Artist/DJ​, Detroit Swindle and more!


  1. I Feel Love by Sam Smith on I Feel Love (Universal)
  2. Trust You (Feat Scott Quinn) by Mista Jam on Single (Armada Music BV)
  3. My Love - AJ Moreno Remix - Radio Edit by Will Young on Single (...)
  4. Making Me High (Rico Vadello Remix) by Toni Braxton on Single (...)
  5. Sweet Like Chocolate feat Shelly Nelson by Rick Live on Single (...)
  6. The Life Behind Things by Detroit Swindle on The Life Behind Thinghs EP (...)
  7. Headnoise (Get Hype) [feat. Dope Earth Alien] by Martin Ikin on Single (...)
  8. Bappi by Jamie Jones on Single (Hot Creations)
  9. Rewind by Kevin Maze on Single (Tech Maze)
  10. DCFW by Sosa UK on Single (...)
  11. Way Too Long by Capo Lee on Single (Unlocked)
  12. My Life by Shosh x Inja on Single (Garage Girls)
  13. Mach Kein Auge by Jayo on Single (...)
  14. Tiesto E by SSIO on Single (...)
  15. Must Be by J Hus on Must Be (Black Butter)
  16. Kiss And Tell (ft Skepta) by AJ Tracey on Single (Boy Better Know)
  17. Thumb ft. Nafe Smallz by M Huncho on Single (Island)
  18. Once In A While (feat. Headie One, BandoKay & LZ) by OFB on Single (...)
  19. 2 On 2 (feat. JAY1) by Tion Wayne on Single (...)
  20. G Love by Krept & Konan & Wizkid on Revenge Is Sweet (Virgin)
  21. Pretty Little Nike Airs (feat. Yxng Bane) by D-Block Europe on Single (...)
  22. Traffic Jam by Banx & Ranx & Kojo Funds on Single (...)
  23. Ex At The Party by M.O. on Single (Polydor)
  24. M.I.A by Cher Lloyd on Single (...)
  25. Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa on Don't Start Now (Warner Records UK)
  26. Mine by Mizzy on Single (...)
  27. Night Kapp by IAMDDB on Single (..)
  28. Wicked & Bad by M.A.C on Single (M.A.C)
  29. Dumpling (Remix) (feat. Spice & Sean Paul) by Stylo G on Single (3 Beat)
  30. Can't Play Hypocrite by Jahmiel on Single (...)
  31. Turn Me Up (feat Gyptian) by Matthew Schulz on Single (...)
  32. Find It by Elephant Man on Single (...)