Ep 102: "Minimum Rage"

Wyatt Smith, their songs capture the carefree surfaces before suddenly shifting into interior concerns and the undercurrents of unease. Their latest album is Dead (bandcamp), they're playing the Golden Bull Wednesday with the Umbrellas, Toner, and Big Bite.

Episode title is from the Fatty Cakes & the Puff Pastries song "Minimum Rage", they're playing Saturday at the Starline Crystal Cavern with Naked Roommate and Midnite Snaxxx.

instagram: @iluvmondaysbfffm
twitter: @iluvmondaysWill
email: iluvmondaysBFFfm@gmail.com


  1. Never Say Die by Black Sabbath on Never Say DIe! (Warner Bros.)
  2. Music Inside by Midnite Snaxxx on Music Inside (Slovenly Recordings)
  3. Lube Boys by Naked Roommate on Naked Roommate
  4. Minimum Rage by Fatty Cakes & The Puff Pastries on Feminist Gold 2k
  5. Cloud by Wyatt Smith on Trash
  6. Prove It by Wyatt Smith on Trash
  7. Dance by The Umbrellas on Maritime EP
  8. Nothing I Can Say (feat. Tony Molina) by Toner on Killing Pace (Smoking Room)
  9. Echo's Verse by R Beny on Echo's Verse
  10. Strata East Bucle by K'in Sventa on Bucles (True Indigo)
  11. Bedroom Eyes by Shipwreck Detective on Midnight Lace
  12. Ahead of Their Time by The Reds, Pinks and Purples on Anxiety Art
  13. Bow Out by Jean Marie on Lean
  14. Basic Beach by Tyler Holmes on Devil (Ratskin Records)
  15. Prove It by Divide and Dissolve
  16. Strange Hold by Summer Goth on Demo
  17. Corners by Warm Springs
  18. Brick Wall by Ice Cream Head on Hit the Skids
  19. Ruby Rain by Luke Sweeney on Peace Meal (Royal Oakie)
  20. Easy Afternoon by The Younger Lovers on Sugar in My Pocket
  21. The Floating Hand (demo) by Body Double
  22. A Pervasive Step by Sutros on Sutros
  23. Golden Babyland by Lina Tullgren on Free Cell (Captured Tracks 2019)
  24. Happening by Dingbat Superminx on Public Luxury
  25. Trash Truck by Banny Grove on Cars in Control (Nicey)
  26. Alabama Chicken by Sean Hayes on Alabama Chicken
  27. Forget This Town by Jacob Aranda on Great Highway
  28. Breaking Down by Tong on Tong III
  29. Life of a Thousand Girls by Nobody's Baby on Nobody's Baby
  30. Summer Rain by Everyone is Dirty on Summer 19 (Donut Time Audio)
  31. Easy by James Wavey on Roses
  32. White Hot Moment by Outer Embassy on Trouble Club
  33. I Can't Keep Doing this by Freak No Hitter on Demonstration
  34. Unified by CCR Headcleaner on CCR Headcleaner
  35. Black Cat by CFM on Soundtrack to an Empty Room