The British Are Coming 12-01-2019

404! Lxury! Kele! Tourist! La Roux + MORE!


  1. Some Kind of Game by A.A.L. (Against All Logic) on 2012-2017 (other people)
  2. Closure by Mammoth Penguins on There's no fight we can't both win (SR)
  3. Small Mercies by Pixx on small mercies (4ad ltd.)
  4. Suitcase by Standard Fare on Out Of Sight, Out Of Town (Thee Sheffield Phonographic Corporation)
  5. It Hurts Me Still by CTMF on last punk standing (Damaged Goods Records)
  6. Blind Spot by 404 on Guild Two: Forever (Dirty Hit)
  7. Shadowshow by Jerkcurb on air con eden (Handsome Dad Records)
  8. International Woman of Leisure by La Roux on Supervision (Supercolour Records)
  9. The Apocalypse (It's Just a Day Away) by Suggested Friends on Turtle Taxi (Fika)
  10. Odessey by MIEN on MIEN (Rocket)
  11. Let Me Love You - Club Mix by Weiss (UK) on let me love you - club mix (Toolroom)
  12. Distance by Lxury on joy tv (Fool's Gold Records)
  13. Birth by Floating Points on Crush (Ninja Tune)
  14. Set You Free by Friend Within on set you free (toolroom productions)
  15. Blue Ice by Ghost Culture on blue ice/meltwater (Phantasy Sound)
  16. In Degrees - Purple Disco Machine Remix by FOALS on in degrees (warner music uk ltd.)
  17. Live Well by Palace on So Long Forever (fiction records)
  18. Iron Lung by Arxx on wrong girl, honey (front desk)
  19. Rock 'n' Roll Star by Sorry on rock 'n' roll star (domino)
  20. Capra by C.Y.M. on C.Y.M. (PHANTASY SOUND)
  21. Fear of Missing Out (Vince Clark Remix) by Fujiya & Miyagi on Flashback Remixes (SR)
  22. Everything Else Has Gone Wrong by Bombay Bicycle Club on Everything Else Has Gone Wrong (Mmm...records)
  23. Everything & More by Gengahr on everything & more (liberator music)
  24. Blue From The Dark by DRINKS on hippo lite (Drag City)
  25. Guava Rubicon by Kele on 2042 (Kola)