Episode 12


  1. These Days by Nico on Chelsea Girl (UMG / Polydor)
  2. Building A Village Of Enemies by The Cairo Gang on Twyxt Wyrd (SusannaSonata)
  3. Falling Ashes by Slowdive on Slowdive (Dead Oceans)
  4. White Center by Damien Jurado on On My Way To Absence (Secretly Canadian)
  5. Impossible Germany by Wilco on Sky Blue Sky (Nonesuch Records)
  6. I Read A Lot by Nick Lowe on The Old Magic (Nick Lowe Ltd. / Plangent Visions Music)
  7. Anna, My Dear by Giorgio Tuma, Laetitia Sadier on Giorgio Tuma with Laetitia Sadier (Elefant)
  8. La Lunga Spiaggia Fredda, Sei. 11 by Stelvio Cipriani on La Lunga Spiaggia Fredda (Creazioni Artistiche Musicali)
  9. This Guy's In Love With You by Roundtable on The Roundtable (President Records)
  10. I Want You, But I Don't Need You by Momus on Public Intellectual: An Anthology 1986-2016 (Cherry Red Records)
  11. Blue Cafe by The Style Council on Cafe Bleu (Polydor)
  12. Where Are You Sonny? by The Delines on The Imperial (El Cortez)
  13. Nashville Parent by Lambchop on Nixon (Reissue) (Merge)
  14. Magnolia by J.J. Cale on Naturally (Universal International Music)
  15. Auntie Aviator by John & Beverley Martin on The Road To Ruin (Warner)
  16. My Oh My by David Gray on White Ladder (lht Records / Warner)
  17. Break
  18. Orange Sky by Alexi Murdoch on Four Songs (Mindblue / Alexi Murdoch)
  19. Delicate Friend by El Ten Eleven, E. Mosseri on Unusable Love (El Ten Eleven)
  20. My Feet My Sun by The Brazen Youth on Primitive Initiative (The Brazen Youth)
  21. Come Fall (Reissue) by Little Wings on Black Grass (Digisquad)
  22. Red Or Grey by Ed Dowie on The Uncle Sold (Lost Map Records)
  23. Eemah by Clem Snide on Suburban Field Recordings III (Snideco)
  24. Hymne (For Murka) by Mocky on Key Change (Heavy Sheet)
  25. Sina De Caboclo by Nara Leao on Opinião De Nara (Universal Music)
  26. Obatala by Meta Meta on Meta Meta (Meta Meta)
  27. Superwoman by Stevie Wonder on Music Of My Mind (Universal Motown / UMG)
  28. Anatomy by Jennah Bell on Anatomy (Dox Records)
  29. Stay A While by The Cactus Channel on Stay A While (HopeStreet Recordings)