Episode 14


  1. Let's Go Away For Awhile by goLab on Pet Zounds (Pretend Records)
  2. 'Till I Die by Nightlands on Forget The Mantra (Secretly Canadian)
  3. Lead A Normal Life by Peter Gabriel on 3: Melt (Peter Gabriel Ltd.)
  4. Duet by Breaks Co-Op on The Sound Inside (Breaks Co-Op)
  5. Genius by Rose Dorn on Days You Were Leaving (Bar None Records)
  6. Where Your Mind Wants To Go by Blonde Redhead on 3 O'Clock (Blonde Redhead / Ponderosa Music)
  7. Silent Spot by Laetitia Sadier on Silencio (Drag City)
  8. A Beginning Dream by Triste Janero on Meet Triste Janero (Varese Sarabande Records)
  9. White Gold by June Gloom on Fake Problems (Funeral Sounds)
  10. Backseat by Ogre You Asshole on Confidential (VAP Inc.)
  11. Not Talking by Penelope Isles on Until The Tide Creeps In (Bella Union)
  12. Bells by Puzzle Muteson on Theatrics (Bedroom Community)
  13. Morning Bell / Amnesiac by Echo Collective on Echo Collective Plays Amnesiac (7K!)
  14. Taming The Family by John Cunningham on John Cunningham 1998-2002 (Ashmont Records)
  15. I'd Ask by Mugison on Niceland (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Mugiboogie)
  16. Light Illusions by Franco Altissimi on Light Illusions (Flipper Music)
  17. Starting / Ending by Granfaloon Bus on Exploded View (Copyright Control / Future Farmer)
  18. Burn Slowly / I Love You by Brazen Youth on Primitive Initiative (The Brazen Youth)
  19. Slow Down Ego by Moon Ruin on Slow Down Ego (Jared Bartman)
  20. My Death by Y La Bamba on Mujeres (Tender Loving Empire)
  21. Crest by Tortoise on It's All Around You (Onions Wrapped In Rubber Music / Thrill Jockey)
  22. Underwater Boy by Virna Lindt on Shiver (The Compact Organization)
  23. Sure Thing by Maston on Tulips (Phonoscope)
  24. Token by Panda Bear on Buoys (Domino Recording Co., Ltd.)
  25. Triangulum by Jericho Jones on Jericho Jones Junkies Monkeys & Donkeys (Broadley Records)
  26. Wildtrak by Matt Berry on Wildtrak (Acid Jazz Records)
  27. Early To The Party by Andy Shauf on The Party (Arts & Crafts Productions)
  28. Baby Britain by Elliott Smith on XO (SKG Music L.L.C.)
  29. Trouble by Josh Rouse on Trouble (Yep Roc Records)
  30. Better by Craig Ross on Dead Spy Report (MCA)
  31. Stay A While by The Cactus Channel on Stay A While (HopeStreet Recordings)