Alley Cat Radio (Episode 21)


  1. Memories (feat. Kid Cudi) by David Guetta on One Love (Gum Prod license exclusive Parlophone Music France)
  2. Lean On by Major Lazer on Peace Is The Mission (Mad Decent)
  3. Middle by DJ Snake on Encore (Interscope)
  4. Go Bang by PNAU (PNAU)
  5. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) by Modjo (Sound Of Barclay)
  6. Walking On A Dream by Empire of The Sun on Walking On A Dream (The Sleepy Jackson)
  7. I Took A Pill In Ibiza - Seeb Remix by Mike Posner on At Night, Alone (UMG)
  8. Animals by Martin Garrix on Animals (The Remixes PT.1) (UMG)
  9. Habits (Hippie Sabotage Remix) by Tove Lo on Queen of the Clouds (2015) (Universal Music)
  10. Wake Me Up by Aviicii on True (Universal)
  11. Time Of Our Lives by Pitbull on Globalization (RCA)
  12. Prayer In C by Lily Wood (Choke Industry)
  13. Sugar (feat Francesco Yates) by Robin Schulz on Sugar (Warner)
  14. Where Are Ü Now by Jack Ü, Skrillex, Diplo (feat Justin Bieber) on Skrillex and Diplo present Jack Ü (Atlantic)
  15. One More Time by Daft Punk on Discovery (Warner)