I Rock I Roll Radio 1/13/20 Show: This Is (the new music of) 2020


  1. The Test I Passed by Blue Hawaii on The Test I Passed (Arbitus)
  2. Divine Intervention by PVA on Divine Intervention (SW033)
  3. Overtime by U.S. Girls on Heavy Light (4AD)
  4. Your Reply by Frances Quinlan on Likewise (Saddle Creek)
  5. I Go Out At Night by Ratboys on Printer's Devil (Topshelf Records)
  6. Fate Is by Wednesday on I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone (Orindal Records)
  7. Lost In Yesterday by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
  8. Become A Mountain by Dan Deacon on Mystic Familiar (Domino)
  9. Uneventful Days (St Vincent Remix) by Beck on Hyperspace (Capitol)
  10. Cue Synthesizer by Destroyer on Have We Met (Merge)
  11. Feel The Way I Want by Caroline Rose on Superstar (New West)
  12. A Pace Far Different by Gladie on Safe Sins (Lame-O Records)
  13. Me In 20 Years by Moses Sumney on grae (Jagjaguwar)
  14. post-everything by illuminati hotties on post-everything (Tiny Engines)
  15. In The Afternoon by MGMT on In The Afternoon (MGMT Records)
  16. Foyer by Wild Nothing on Laughing Gas EP (Captured Tracks)
  17. Never A Low by Gengahr on Sanctuary (Liberator Music)
  18. Reality State by Patio on Reality State (Fire Talk)
  19. One Little Soldier by Regina Spector on Bombshell Soundtrack (Warner Records)
  20. Sleep by Cartalk on Pass The Pollen (Self Released)
  21. December by Thyla on Everything At Once EP (Rex Records)
  22. Right Track, Wrong Man by Yumi Zouma on Right Track, Wrong Man (Polyvinyl)
  23. Pwer Cple by Worriers on You Or Someone You Know (6131 Records)
  24. Heavy Metal by Cindy Lee on What's Tonight To Eternity (W 25th/Superior Viaduct)
  25. We Fell In Love by Sugar World on We Fell In Love (Self Released)
  26. Break
  27. Under The Supermoon by Jenny Lewis, Habib Joite, Artists for Peace & Justice on Let The Rhythm Lead: Haiti Song Summit Vol. 1 (Arts Music Inc)