The Highpoint Lowlife Radio Show Episode #189

Special hypeman edition! Covering all the upcoming shows - got some RM Francis in preparation for next week's gig, and got an awesome special guest mix from Peter Seligman / Trash Panda QC, who will be appearing at Algorithmic Art Assembly 2020 in March!

Playlist for Trash Panda QC mix is:

Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Apes Ma
ZZ Pot - ZZZiggurat Track 11
Diptera - Children's Story
Mark Fell - Sections 1-7
Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Yangissa
Tedious Limbs - Le Knight Coot
Sukitoa o Namau - Good Boy
Quijot - Enamel
Mouse on Mars - They Know Your Name
Rhythm & Sound - Roll Off
Jlin - Nyakinyua Rise
The Modern Institute - 200 edit
SDEM - Flargunnsto
Nancy Drone - Slide Tanogram


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. BACK UP YOUR HARD DRIVE by Kush Jones on Strictly 4 MY CDJZ 6 (Visit $ Buy
  2. Seven-Week Wave Parade by RM Francis on Recycled Sleep (Visit $ Buy
  3. mix for highpoint lowlife by Trash Panda QC (-) $ Buy
  4. Kella by RAIME on Planted (-) $ Buy
  5. Offs by ignatius on Tethered EP (Visit $ Buy
  6. Myclium one by Vou on PFM Vol. 1 (Visit $ Buy
  7. RUSTY COINS (Bonus Track - Bandcamp Only) by FTP UP on Stillicone Night Shift (Visit $ Buy
  8. Prospection by William-Fields on Imperfekt (Visit $ Buy
  9. Sensorium Massage by William Fields on Shackamaxon (Conditional) $ Buy
  10. Wookie Flex - Kindohm Remix by William Fields on Shackamaxon (Conditional) $ Buy
  11. Algorithmic Art Assembly by TVO on Algorithmic Art Assembly (Highpoint Lowlife) $ Buy
  12. Algorithmic Art Assembly live set by Kit Clayton on Algorithmic Art Assembly (Highpoint Lowlife) $ Buy