The Monday Lineup #139 feat. i'm gonna caucus and roll all night


  1. Outer Sunset by Tycho on Outer Sunset (Mom+Pop/Ninja Tune)
  2. So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings by Caroline Polachek on Pang (Columbia)
  3. Fkn Around by Phony Ppl feat. Megan Thee Stallion on Fkn Around (300 Entertainment)
  4. Automatic Driver by La Roux on Supervision (Supercolour Records)
  5. Lost in Yesterday by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
  6. Never Come Back by Caribou on Suddenly (Merge)
  7. Baby (ft Ellie Goulding) by Four Tet on Sixteen Oceans (Text Records)
  8. Alucinao (feat. Estado Unido & FKA twigs) by Against All Logic on Illusions of Shameless Abundance (Other People)
  9. Holy Terrain by FKA Twigs, Future on Magdalene (Young Turks)
  10. ATM by Too Free on ATM (Sister Polygon Records)
  11. TOY by Chromatics on TOY (Italians Do It Better)
  12. Raingurl by Yaeji on EP2 (GODMODE)
  13. Love Song - Helado Negro Remix by Devandra Banhardt on Love Song - Helado Negro Remix (Nonesuch Records)
  14. Charcoal Baby by Blood Orange on Negro Swan (Domino Records)
  15. Cool For A Second by Yumi Zouma on Truth Or Consequences (Polyvinyl)
  16. Juro Que by ROSALÍA on Juro Que (Columbia)
  17. Your Reply by Frances Quinlan on Likewise (Saddle Creek)
  18. Thirteen Hours by Andy Shauf on The Neon Skyline (ANTI-)
  19. Good Scare by TORRES on Silver Tongue (Merge)
  20. Saying Goodbye by J.S. Ondara on Tales of America (Verve)
  21. ARE WE STILL FRIENDS? by Tyler The Creator on IGOR (Columbia)
  22. Waiting for Tonight by Jennifer Lopez on On the 6 (Epic Records)