SF Station Radio No. 3


  1. The Separation by Ceremony on L-Shaped Man (Matador)
  2. Careful You by TV on the Radio on Seeds (Harvest)
  3. NC - 17 by Broncho on Just Enough Hip to be Woman (Dine Alone)
  4. Had Ten Dollaz by Cherry Glazerr (Suicide Squeeze)
  5. I Know by Astronauts, etc.
  6. Human Race by Terry Malts on Nobody Realizes This is Nowhere (Slumberland Records)
  7. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow by Diasappears
  8. Hybrid Moments by Pins (Bella Union)
  9. Future Police by Downtown Boys on Full Communism (Don Giovanni)
  10. The Guest by Geographer on Ghost Moder (Roll Call Records)
  11. No Reason to Stay by Turbo Fruits (Melvin Records)
  12. Wise Men Rag by The Proofs
  13. Never Be The Same by Built To Spill on Untethered Moon (Warner Brothers)
  14. Easy Rider by Action Bronson on Mr Wonderful (Vice Records)
  15. One Beer by MF Doom on Mmfood
  16. Natural Mystic by Alborosie feat. Ky-Mani Marley
  17. Jammin by Bob Marley on Exodus (Island Records)
  18. There's No One Crying Over Me Either by American Wrestlers on American Wrestlers (Fat Possum)
  19. Till Sunrise (MyKill Remix) by Gold Room
  20. I Was A Lover by TV on the Radio
  21. Gangway by Guster