creep magnet #119


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Achibaba by Fatou Seidi Ghali & Alamnou Akrouni on les filles de illighadad (niger) $ Buy
  2. up in the morning we creeling by The Curious Mystery on Rotting Slowly (K) $ Buy
  3. i love you golden blue by sonic youth on sonic nurse (2004) $ Buy
  4. tears of fear by Q Lazzarus on Goodbye Horses (Wichita Records) $ Buy
  5. how the sun shines by Maya Songbird on Queen Of Darkness (ratskin) $ Buy
  6. Wicked Attraction by Maya Songbird on queen of darkness (ratskin) $ Buy
  7. Drought by Ötzi on Ghosts (Long Way To Go) $ Buy
  8. Zebra Cruiser by Ötzi on gong show (Long Way To Go) $ Buy
  9. rough by bastet on demo (-) $ Buy
  10. nightmare by bastet on Lucid Duality EP (-) $ Buy
  11. i am a girlfriend by tacocat on OMG (Sub Pop Records) $ Buy
  12. talk by tacocat on tacocat (Sub Pop Records) $ Buy
  13. better live now by microdoser on protein punk (-) $ Buy
  14. hands off by the liverbirds on star club show (live) $ Buy
  15. a good man is hard to find by sweet emma barrett on live (-) $ Buy