Concerted Effort - Episode 003


  1. Bad Feeling by Cobra Man on Toxic Planet (Goner)
  2. The South (2013) by Bummers on bummers (Fuzzy Trunk)
  3. Tossing Tears by Twin Peaks on Sweet 17 (Grand Jury)
  4. Oaxaca by froth on Patterns (Briefly)
  5. Harness Your Hopes by Pavement on Brighten the Corners: Niceene Creedence Edition (Matador)
  6. Dripping Sun by Kikagaku Moyo on Masana Temples (Guruguru Brain)
  7. It's Twinkle by Hotel Mexico on His jewelled letterbox (Second Royal Records)
  8. San Francisco by Foxygen on We are the 21st Century (Jagjaguwar)
  9. Beach Community by Joyce Manor on S/T (Asian Man Records)
  10. Just Like Honey by The Jesus and Mary Chain on Psychocandy (Warner Music UK Ltd.)
  11. Video Store Rental Guy by Total Slacker on crystal necklace (Impose Records)
  12. Break
  13. Lady's In Trouble With The Law by LA Priest (Domino)
  14. Break
  15. Melody of Love by Hot Chip on A Bath Full of Ecstasy (Domino)
  16. Break
  17. Ocean Blue by Cut Copy (Cutters Records)
  18. Break
  19. Expectation by Tame Impala on Innerspeaker (Modular Recordings)
  20. Playground Love by Air on The Virgin Suicides (Original Motion Picture Score) (Aircheology)
  21. Break
  22. Revolution Rock N Roll by Low Cut Connie on DIrty Pictures (Contender Records)
  23. Break
  24. Shake 'Em Loose Tonight by Rumspringa on Sway (Cantora Records)
  25. Break
  26. Brothers by Tanlines on Mixed Emotions (Bonus Track Version) (True Panther Sounds)
  27. Lemon Glow by Beach House on 7 (Sub Pop)
  28. Break
  29. Dance Ghost by Helado Negro on Invisible Life (Ecuador)
  30. Break
  31. All The Snow Is Gone by Sniffle Party on Peach Dream (lowkey radical)