Cock Rock BBQ #8 (The Return of DJ AssPlay)


  1. 3 O'Clock by Oxbow on Serenade In Red (Crippled Dick Hot Wax!)
  2. Cossacks Are by Scott Walker on The Drift (4AD)
  3. Linkola Legacy by Grunt on Myth Of Blood (Freak Animal)
  4. Torch by Con-Dom on Waging War Against You (Unrest Productions)
  5. Auschwitz by Grim on Vital 1983-89 (Vinyl-on-demand)
  6. Diskrept1 by Aphex Twin on Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt2 EP (45rpm)
  7. Oneirogen by Oneirogen on Hypnos (Denovali Records)
  8. HeadCrack Snippit by Yung Simmie on XXL Freshman Of 1993
  9. Ski Mask (ft. Crunchy Black) by Project Pat on Mista Don't Play Everythangs Workin (Loud Records)
  10. Move by Migos on Rich Nigga Timeline
  11. Blame It On Her (ft. Young Thug) by Peewee Longway on The White Album
  12. Dresser (ft. Young Thug) by 2 Chainz on Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 86
  13. Muse by Äänipää on Through A Pre-Memory (Editions Mego)
  14. Gasolina by Daddy Yankee on Barrio Fino (Machete Music)
  15. I Ain't Tha 1 by N.W.A. on Straight Outta Compton (Ruthless Records)
  16. Doo Doo Head by Soulja Boy on Doo Doo Head
  17. Little Souljas Need Love Too by Lil Romeo on Lil Romeo (Priority Records)
  18. War Report by Dean Blunt on War Report
  19. In Down Bad by Lil B on White Flame