coastal climate radio - sinkane, stoop kids, orion sun, atlas bound


  1. garden by nicolas jaar on cenizas (other people)
  2. moonstruck by sinkane on mean love (dfa llc)
  3. american daydream by electric guest on mondo (downtown)
  4. Break
  5. don't just sit here and drink yourself to death by ezra bell on farewell griffin (self-released)
  6. 40 day dream by edward sharpe & the magnetic zeros on up from below (community music/fairfax recordings)
  7. good enough by stoop kids on queue: the mixtape (hickory green music)
  8. someone to spend time with by los retros on someone to spend time with (stones throw)
  9. baby by tei shi on crawl space (downtown / interscope)
  10. untitled by kate bollinger on untitled (self-released)
  11. juno by choker on honeybloom (jet fuzz)
  12. no me quitte pas (don't leave me) by orion sun on no me quitte pas (don't leave me) (mom+pop)
  13. you on my mind by jye on piccadilly perfume (self-released)
  14. holding me by beshken, halima on holding me (29 speedway / one percent genius)
  15. ferns by iris temple on duality (self-released)
  16. cz by mk.gee on cz (iamsound / interscope)
  17. lullaby by atlas bound on lullaby (next wave / ultra)
  18. deluca by ruby empress on deluca (resolved)
  19. honey eye by inner state 81 on a midsummer night's daydream (inner state media)