09.19.19 nostalgic montage


  1. Washing Machine Heart by Mitski on be the cowboy (dead oceans)
  2. Empty Promises by Luke Temple on Empty Promises (Native Cat)
  3. Break
  4. Modern Music by Dick Stusso on In Heaven (Hardly Art)
  5. Broken Finger Blues by Richard Swift on The Hex (Secretly Canadian)
  6. Lark by Angel Olsen on Lark (Jagjaguwar)
  7. Nostalgic Montage by Salami Rose Joe Louis on Nostalgic Montage (Brainfeeder)
  8. Whitsand Bay by Metronomy on Metronomy Forever (Because Music)
  9. Do It Without You by Jacques Greene on Do It Without You (LuckyMe)
  10. T.A.M.E.D by Mount Kimbie on Love What Survives (Warp)
  11. Ready to Break by Meernaa on Heart Hunger (Native Cat)
  12. I Can't Lose by Sam Cohen on The Future's Still Ringing In My Ears (30th Century Records)
  13. The Actress by Tino Drima on The Actress (Park The Van Records)
  14. A Lotta Things by Bonny Doon on Long Wave (Woodsist)
  15. Los Angeles by Andrew St James on Slap City / Los Angeles (Andrew St James)
  16. IDGAF by Sam Evian on You, Forever (Saddle Creek)
  17. Fake Empire by The National on Boxer (Beggars Banquet)
  18. Prank Calls by Kelly Stoltz on Below The Branches (Sub Pop)
  19. Alone, Together by Claire George on Alone, Together (Cascine)
  20. Lemon Glow by Beach House on 7 (Sub Pop)
  21. At The Party by Black Belt Eagle Scout on At The Party With My Brown Friends (Saddle Creek)
  22. Tenderness by Jay Som on Anak Ko (Polyvinyl)
  23. Old Friend by Mitski on Be The Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  24. Phone Call - Score by Jon Brion on Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (Hollywood Records)
  25. Suddenly by Salami Rose Joe Louis on Zdenka 2080 (Brainfeeder)
  26. Do You Love Her Now by Jai Paul on Do You Love Her Now (XL)
  27. Dark & Handsome by Blood Orange feat Toro y Moi on Angel's Pulse (Domino)
  28. The Warning (ft Robyn by Kindness on Something Like A War (Female Energy)
  29. Hazelwood by Bells Atlas on The Mystic (Tender Loving Empire)
  30. No One Does It Like You by Department of Eagles on In Ear Park (4AD)
  31. Hope by (Sandy) Alex G on House of Sugar (Domino)
  32. With Strangers by Little Joy on Little Joy (Rough Trade)