Concerted Effort: Episode 008


  1. Eternal Summer by The Strokes on The New Abnormal (RCA)
  2. Fou by L'Imperatrice on Matahari (Cracki)
  3. Gamesofluck by Parcels on Hideout (Because Music)
  4. Something About Us by Daft Punk on Discovery (Daft Life)
  5. The Ghost In You by The Psychedelic Furs on Mirror Moves (Columbia Records)
  6. Hold on I was wrong by video age on Pop therapy (x)
  7. Home by LCD Soundsystem on This Is Happening (x)
  8. Reptillia by The Strokes on Room on Fire (RCA)
  9. Success by Iggy Pop on Lust For Life (Virgin)
  10. Aberdeen by Cage The Elephant on Thank you happy birthday (Jive Records)
  11. Living in Hell by Cobra Man on Toxic Planet (Goner Records)
  12. Madder Red by Yeasayer on All Hour Cymbals (We Are Free)
  13. Solitude Is Bliss by Tame Impala on InnerSpeak (Modular Records)
  14. All I Want by LCD Sound System on Sounds of Silver (DFA Records)
  15. Someday by The Strokes on Is This It (RCA)
  16. Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division on Love will tear us apart again (Warner Music UK Ltd.)
  17. Blue Monday by New Order on Brotherhood (London)
  18. Need You Now by Cut Copy on Zonoscope (Modular)
  19. Get Innocuouss by LCD System on Sound of Silver (Parlophone Records Ltd.)
  20. Once I Had a Love (aka The Disco Song) (1975 version) by Blondie on Plastic letters (Chrysalis)
  21. New York City Cops by The Strokes on Is This It? (RCA Records)
  22. All I Want by LCD Sound System on Sounds of Silver (DFA Records)