1. AS Tearless (feat. Lalita) by Amnesia Scanner on Tearless (PAN)
  2. Yoyogi Park by Croatian Amor on All in the Same Breath (Posh Isolation)
  3. Salve by Ivan Zoloto on Ghosting (CANT)
  4. Tarraxoz Academy by Nídia on Badjuda Sukulbembe (Príncipe)
  5. Plans by Kate NV on Room for the Moon (RVNG Intl.)
  6. Status 2016 by Dale Cornish on Cut Sleeve (Halcyon Veil)
  7. Move in Silence (Only Speak When It's Time to Say Checkmate) by Lorenzo Senni on Scacco Matto (Warp)
  8. default network 333 by INFX on Consume Your Own Identity (Klammklang)
  9. Time by Arca on KiCk i (XL Recordings)
  10. zlo by uon on zlo (Motion Ward)
  11. I'm Laughing by Isabella on Melody Depleted (iDEAL)
  12. Door with No Sign by Jefre Cantu-Ledesma on Door with No Sign (Mexican Summer)
  13. A2 by Unknown Artist on LSD028 (Light Sounds Dark)