The British Are Coming 08-09-2020

Lxury! Disclosure! The Go! Team! A.K. Paul! A Certain Ratio + MORE!


  1. The Light - Rostam Remix by Metronomy, Rostam on The Light (Because)
  2. Blood, Sweat, Tears by Eight Legs on eight legs (invisible DJ)
  3. Hypercolour by Camelphat Ft. Yannis from Foals on Hypercolour (Sony Music UK Entertainment)
  4. The Nightmare by Pozi on 176 EP (PRAH)
  5. Unashamed by Glorious on unashamed (church road)
  6. She's Got You High by Mumm-Ra on these things move in threes (SR)
  7. The Day by THE GOA EXPRESS on the day (SR)
  8. RH RN by Dream Wife on So When you gonna (Lucky Number)
  9. The Good Old Days by The Lodger on Life Is Sweet (Slumberland)
  10. Road Not Taken by Tall Ships on Impressions (fatcat records)
  11. Sandstorm by Cast on all change (polydor)
  12. Do This Forever by Lxury on no real rush (Fool's Gold)
  13. The Worm - Erol Alkan Extended Rework by ZZT, Erol Alkan on partys over earth (turbo)
  14. Be Honest by A.K. Paul (Paul Institute)
  15. It's All So Incredibly Loud by Glass Animals on Dreamland (Republic)
  16. I Was Not Born by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero's Death (Partisan)
  17. Yo Yo Gi by A Certain Ratio on yo yo gi (mute artists)
  18. Baby Drummer by Bad Nerves on baby drummer (killing moon)
  19. My High (feat. Aminé & slowthai) by Disclosure on ENERGY (Island)
  20. Bad Habit - Alex Metric Remix by FOALS, Alex Metric on Collected REworks vol 2 (warner music)
  21. Deadzone by Ladytron on Ladytron (!K7)
  22. Cookie Scene by The Go! Team on Cookie Scene (Memphis Industries)
  23. Hollywood Actors by Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard on The Non-Stop EP (communion group)
  24. Misperception by The Soft Walls on not as bad as it seems (soft music)
  25. Four Is The Last Four by Egyptian Blue on Body of itch (yala! music)
  26. Apple Juice by Oscar Lang on apple juice (dirty hit)
  27. Pac-Man (fest. Schoolboy Q) by Gorillaz on song machine episode 5 (Warner)
  28. Silhoutted Shimmering by Ultimate Painting on Dusk (Trouble In Mind)