Episode 55: Jamaican Independence

Playing my fave hits from Jamaican artists


  1. Incredible by M-Beat & General Levy on Knowledge (Renk Records)
  2. Who Knows (SHYFX Remix) by Proteje feat Chronixx on Who Knows (Mr Bongo)
  3. Gimme the Light by Sean Paul on Dutty Rock (Dutty Rock)
  4. Bad Man Forward by Ding Dong on Bad Man Forward (VP Records)
  5. Sheng Yeng Anthem by Shenseea on Sheng Yeng Anthem (Chimney)
  6. Time To Party by Mr Vegas on Time To Party (Lion Eye)
  7. My League by Mavado on I Changed A lot (We The Best)
  8. My Money Ha Ha by Meritol Family on My Money Ha Ha (Tads Records)
  9. Party by Vybz Kartel on Party (Tad's)
  10. Ova Dweet by Popcaan on Ova Dweet (Notnice)
  11. Indian Girl by Charly Black on World Vibes Riddim (TJ Records)
  12. Bruk Off Yuh Back by Konshens on Bruk Off Yuh Back (Empire)
  13. Yeah Yeah by Aidonia on Yeah Yeah (Emudio Records)
  14. Click Mi Finger by Erup on Click Mi Finger (Truck Back)
  15. Hot (Bam Bam) by Busy Signal, Walshy Fire & DJ Septik on Hot (Bam Bam) (Walshy Fire)
  16. Fever by Vybz Kartel on King Of Dancehall (Zojak World Wide)
  17. So Mi Like by Spice on So Mi Like (VP Records)
  18. Temperature by Sean Paul on The Trinity (Atlantic)
  19. No Games by Serani on No Games (Phase One Music)
  20. Who Am I by Beenie Man on Many Moods of Moses (VP Music Group)
  21. Pon De River Pon De Bank by Elephant Man on Good to Go (VP Music Group)
  22. Heads High by Mr. Vegas on Heads High (Greensleaves Records)
  23. Pretty Pussy by Lady Saw on Strip Tease (VP)
  24. Fling by Ding Dong on Fling (Romeich)
  25. Roast Or Fry by Chi Ching Ching on Turning Tables (Dutty)
  26. Bend Over by RDX on Kotch EP (Tad's)
  27. Wood by M.A.C on Wood (M.A.C)
  28. Stukie by QQ on Stukie (Tad's)
  29. Just One of Those Days by Sizzla on Da Real Ting (VP)
  30. You Don't Love Me (No, no, no) by Dawn Penn on You Don’t Love Me (No No No) (VP Records)
  31. Love and Affection by Pressure on Reggae Gold 2007 (VP)
  32. She's Royal by Tarrus Riley on Parables (VP)
  33. Skankin Sweet by Chronixx on Chronology (Soul Circle)
  34. One More Night by Busy Signal on One More Night/Picante (VP Records)
  35. Punkie by Sean Paul on Dutty Rock (Atlantic)