PR151 - Oddfellows

New Music this week from Sneaks, All Them Witches, Tkay Maidza, Little Simz, Fontaines D.C., Illuminati Hotties, Kate NV, Guided By Voices, Protomartyr, Black Marble, Cut Copy, and Fantastic Negrito.


  1. Oddfellows Local 151 by R.E.M. on Document (I.R.S.)
  2. See You Next Fall by All Them Witches on Nothing As The Ideal (New West) New
  3. Feel Bad Hit Of The Summer by Cedarsmoke on Everything Is The Worse (Self-Released)
  4. Turn To Hate by Bully on About a Girl / Turn to Hate (Sub Pop) New
  5. Burn by Brent Amaker Deathsquad on Hello (Self-Released)
  6. Gen-Z by L.A. Witch on Play With Fire (Suicide Squeeze) New
  7. No Pussy Blues by Grinderman on Grinderman (Mute)
  8. Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me? by The White Stripes on De Stijl (Third Man Man)
  9. KNOW ME (feat. Gallant) by BRONSON on BRONSON (Ninja Tune) New
  10. Johnny and Mary by Black Marble on I Must Be Living Twice (Sacred Bones)

    New Robert Palmer cover

  11. Cold Water by Cut Copy on Freeze, Melt (Cutters) New
  12. Break
  13. Not Not Not by Kate NV on Room for the Moon (RVNG) New
  14. Delete Forever by Grimes on Miss Anthropocene (4AD)
  15. The Hunger Problem In The World by Doris Norton on Nortoncomputerforpeac (Durium)
  16. The Aphorist by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino)
  17. Sports! by Dream Wife on So When You Gonna... (Lucky Number) New
  18. Haircut Sphinx by Guided By Voices on Mirrored Aztec (GBV Inc.) New
  19. Your Sex is Overrated (feat. Masa Kohama) by Fantastic Negrito on Have You Lost Your Mind Yet (Blackball Universe) New Local
  20. Sanity by Sneaks on Happy Birthday (Merge) New
  21. Dark Comedy Morning Show (feat. Troy Light) by Open Mike Eagle on Dark Comedy (Mello Music Group)
  22. Break
  23. Shook by Tkay Maidza on Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2 (4AD) New
  24. Never Look Back by Run The Jewels on RTJ4 (Jewel Runners) New
  25. Persons by Little Simz on A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons (Age 101)
  26. I Don't Belong by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero's Death (Partisan) New
  27. content/bedtime by illuminati hotties on FREE I.H: This Is Not the One You've Been Waiting For (Self-Released) New
  28. Tomorrow's Dust by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Interscope) New