1. A ghost travelling half a mile from its own shape by David Toop on Apparition Paintings (Room40) New
  2. Perpetually Inwards by Siavash Amini on A Mimesis of Nothingness (Hallow Ground) New
  3. L'Imposteur by Lafawndah on The Fifth Season (Latency) New
  4. Suite pour l'invisible by Ana Roxanne on Because of a Flower (Kranky) New
  5. Coatlicue S. by Lucretia Dalt on No era sólida (RVNG Intl.) New
  6. 07 by Bellows on Undercurrent (Black Truffle) New
  7. Banka by Meitei on Banka (Self-released)
  8. Midlands by Sarah Davachi on Cantus, Descant (Late Music) New
  9. Featured Volcano by Eartheater on Phoenix: Flames Are Dew Upon My Skin (PAN) New
  10. Side Lengths by Grand River on Blink a Few Times to Clear Your Eyes (Editions Mego) New
  11. Power Corrupts by Croatian Amor & Scandinavian Star on Power Corrupts (Posh Isolation) New
  12. But All Spiked by Vanity Productions on Posh Isolation (But All Spiked) New