House of Love Episode #101 Club Confetti SLC Edition


  1. Let's Go All The Way by Sly Fox on Let's Go all The Way (Capitol)
  2. Round & Round by New Order on Technique (Factory)
  3. Tainted Love by Soft Cell on Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret (Mercury Records Limited)
  4. It's a Sin by Pet Shop Boys on Actually (Parlophone)
  5. The Safety Dance (Extended Mix) by Men Without Hats on Rhythm of Youth (Statik Records)
  6. Big In Japan by Alphaville on Forever Young (WEA)
  7. Mony Mony by Billy Idol on Vital Idol (Chrysalis)
  8. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) by Dead or Alive on Youthquake (Sony Music Entertainment)
  9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) by Eurythmics on Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (RCA Records Label)
  10. Darling Nikki by Prince on Purple Rain Deluxe (Expanded Edition 2017) [Explicit] (Warner Bros.)
  11. Killing in the Name by Rage Against the Machine on Rage Against the Machine (Sony Music Entertainment)
  12. Tubthumping by Chumbawamba on Tubthumper (EMI)
  13. Jump Around by House of Pain on House of Pain (Tommy Boy Music)
  14. The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground on Sex Packets (Tommy Boy)
  15. Paul Revere by Beastie Boys on Licensed to Ill (Def Jam)
  16. Around The World by Daft Punk on Homework (Virgin)
  17. Hot Hot Hot!!! by The Cure on Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me (Fiction)
  18. Sweet Dreams by Marilyn Manson on Smells Like Children (Nothing)
  19. Stinkfist by Tool on Aenima (Volcano)
  20. Closer by Nine Inch Nails on Downward Spiral (Nothing)
  21. Lovefool by The Cardigans on First Band On The Moon (Stockholm Records)