1. aquemini groove (10520) by omoide (self released)
  2. Tainted (feat. Dwele) by Slum Village on Trinity (Capitol Records)
  3. Forth & Back by Jay Dee on Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (Barak Records)
  4. Open Up Shop by Pink Siifu, Fly Anakin on Fly Siifu's (Lex Records)
  5. Insane by Slum Village on Trinity (Past, Present, And Future) (Capitol Records)
  6. Wachew Heard by See Dee (Self Released)
  7. Holiday Grill by Brandon Masenko on Kansai (Sentai)
  8. JPEGMAFIA by I Cannot Wait Until Morrissey Dies on Veteran (Peggy)
  9. Cocoa (Swarvy Remix) by B. Cool Aid on Cocoa (Akashik Records)
  10. I Found My Smile Again by D'Angelo (Virgin Records)
  11. Moment by See Dee (Self Released)
  12. outro/ttyl by Peyton on Reach Out (Stones Throw Records)
  13. Love of My Life (Kaytranada Rework) by Erykah Badu (Self Released)
  14. Richard Pryor by Pink Siifu, Fly Annakin on FlySiifu's (Lex Records)
  15. Lmk by omoide (self released)
  16. 312 [Soulection 465] by omoide (Self Released)
  17. single af by Foushee (self released)
  18. better days by omoide (self released)
  19. Innamission by Smino on blkswn (Zero Fatique)
  20. GOSSIP [BSTERTHEGAWD INTERLUDE] by J. Robb on Trash Vol IV (self released)
  21. HOW NOW, BROWN COW_ by omoide (Self Released)
  22. Been Away (ChopNotSlop Remix) by Brent Faiyaz (Self Released)
  23. by any means (feat. maxo) by Pink Siifu on ensley (Pink Siifu)
  24. No Chance by omoide (Self released)
  25. My Flame by Peyton (Self released)
  26. Fire & Desire by Drake on Views (Young Money)
  27. Wither by Frank Ocean on Endless (Self Released)
  28. What Shouldn't I Be by Sampha on Process (Young Turks Recordings)
  29. Bye. by J. Dilla on Donuts (Stones Throw Records)