The Hanging Garden Radio Show w/ Priest & Mange (New Orleans) 12/1/20


  1. Decay by Priest on Cyberhead (Blue Nine)
  2. Chaos by Minuit Machine on Infrarouge (Synth Religion)
  3. Enjoy The Silence (Reinterpreted By Mike Shinoda) by Depeche Mode on Violator (Sire)
  4. I Live Your Dream (Gary Numan Remix) by Project Pitchfork (EastWest)
  5. Sex & Death (Evil Edit) by PIG on Pain Is God (Metropolis)
  6. The Populist by Priest on New Flesh (Lövely)
  7. Pretty Little Eyes by The Presets on Blow Up (Modular)
  8. Exterminating Angel by The Creatures on Anima Animus (Instinct)
  9. The Burial by Seeming on Madness & Extinction (Artoffact)
  10. Parasites by MASS | EXHIBIT on The Darkest Unknown EP (self released/Bandcamp)
  11. Beacon Of Light by Priest on Cyberhead (Blue Nine)
  12. This Pretty Life (Single Version) by Solar Fake (Out Of Line)
  13. Heaven's Blade by Coil on The Ape Of Naples (Important)