12/2/2020 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. gold dust by 53 Thieves on Missed Calls (Majestic Casual Records) New
  2. Rush by i.amsolo (iamsolo music) New
  3. Synergy by Lucy J. on Morning Woman (Self Released) New
  4. Only Human by The Code (BMG) New
  5. Essential feat. Wyclef Jean by Anthiny King x Avery (Undeniable Musik) New
  6. Pure Nature by Moxie Raia (Carbon Era) New
  7. Get By by Vita Lioni (Roshambo Recordings) New
  8. Solutions by Houis x De Rein x Mike Serman (Blanket Fort) New
  9. Wrong One (ft. Shaker) by Kayvahn & Jordyne (Go For Gold Music Group) New
  10. Paranoid by Blush'ko on Afternoon Delight (Lazy House) New
  11. All U (Obli Remix) by mai.la on Blush Remixes (Foreign Family Collective)
  12. Reason by Nolo Wridpul (Self Released) New
  13. Stay by BTS on BE (Big Hit Entertainment) New
  14. Where We Once Stood by Lev,,Lenn (Armada Music) New
  15. Answer Me by Dave Neville (Self Released) New
  16. Get Along feat. Michele by K.K. (K.K. Records) New
  17. My Mind feat. Amaria by Flwr Chyld (Garden Records) New
  18. laylow feat. Aura by J.P. Rose (Self Released) New
  19. Undercover by Gabrielle Current (Self Released) New
  20. Kimmi by Bathe (Self Released) New
  21. Nineteen by The 44th Floor (Majestic Casual Records) New
  22. Perfect View by Adrian Daniel on Nightwolf (1990 Records LLC) New
  23. Aya by MAMAMOO on Travel (RBW Inc) New
  24. Sacrifices by Zanillya (Self Released) New
  25. Cyanide (LaDouix Remix) by Daniel Caesar (Golden Child Recordings)
  26. Dis-ease by BTS on BE (Big Hit Entertainment) New
  27. Wachew Heard by See Dee (Self Released)
  28. Stuck On My Brain feat. J.O.Y. by goldenair (Locale)
  29. Show You by MITO (Self Released) New
  30. Polvo (Feat. Myke Towers) by Nicky Jam (Sony Music Entertainment) New
  31. Break
  32. Illusion by Vita Lioni (Roshambo Recordings)
  33. Feed The Fire feat. Lucky Daye by SG Lewis (PMR Records)
  34. Soliloquy by Lege Kale, Ian Ewing (Radio Juicy) New
  35. Break
  36. Apology by Darius, Wayne Show on Sngle (Roche Musique) New