Local/Global Episode 1


  1. The Bay by Zion I on True & Livin' (Live Up Records) Local
  2. Offence by Little Simz on GREY Area (AGE 101 MUSIC)
  3. Ela Sobe, Ela Desce (feat. Ainá) by Akira Presidente on Nandi (Pirâmide Perdida Records)
  4. THE FRONT (FEAT. TORO Y MOI & AMAZE 88) (PROD. TORO Y MOI) by Kool A.D. on Word O.K. (Self-Released (Soundcloud)) Local
  5. Mango Juice & CBD by Killa on kiLLas, Vol. 2 Summer EP (Self-released)
  6. Break
  7. Te Llamé (feat. Diego Adrian & Ms. Nina) by Talisto (KLACK)
  8. Break
  9. Talk Too Much by Chamos (Self-Released (Soundcloud))
  10. Nefs Interlude (feat. Nef The Pharaoh) by LOE Gino on Growing Pains (Sage Burner) Local
  11. Grab Somebody (feat. Ymtk & 1-O.A.K.) by Trackademicks (HNRL Music) Local
  12. Unsigned [feat. One Acen] [Explicit] by Hardy Caprio (Virgin EMI)
  13. Saian Supa Crew - A Demi Nue by Saïan Supa Crew on X Raisons (Source)
  14. Callin My Name ft Mistah FAB by The Jacka on Tear Gas (Team CR 2009) Local
  15. Don't Rush (feat. Headie One) by Young T & Bugsey (Black Butter Limited)
  16. Pata Pata (No Drama) [feat. July Drama] by prettyboydo on Everything Pretty (PLUGG RECORDS)
  17. 81summer by Uyama Hiroto on A Son of the Sun (Hydeout Productions)