11/4 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. Stuck On My Brain feat. J.O.Y. by goldenair (Locale) New
  2. southside by 53 Thieve (Majestic Casual Records)
  3. Damage by H.E.R. (RCA) New Local
  4. Conquer by J. Ward Brew (Self Released) New
  5. Fallin' by Yellowstraps on Yellockdown Project (Haliblue Records) New
  6. Lost by Forester (Lowly)
  7. One For Sure feat. Avanthay by Zuks (Self Released) New
  8. Salvation by Seth Dyer (ForThePeople) New
  9. Fade Away by Always Never on Shadows In My Home (Self Released) New
  10. Like Ice by HoneyWhip (Nice Guys Music)
  11. Slide by BNZA (M6K)
  12. Feed The Fire feat. Lucky Daye by SG Lewis (PMR Records) New
  13. Breathe, Be Happy (TepNo Remix) by French Braids (Ultra Records)
  14. Stickin by Sinead Hartnett (Thairish Limited)
  15. I Want You by Jun0 (Self Released) New
  16. Get Home by Zayy on Placid Solace, Vol. 1 (Souletiquette) New
  17. Unloved by J.O.Y. (Self Released)
  18. Attention feat. ROMderful by Senpu (Self Released)
  19. I Like by ROE (Nature)
  20. KNOW ME (feat. Gallant) by BRONSON on BRONSON (Foreign Family Collective)
  21. Don't Tell Me by Lucian (Self Released) New
  22. Moonrider feat. daste by Moods (Boogie Angst) New
  23. Blue Hour by TxT - Tomorrow x Together on Blue Hour (Republic Records) New
  24. No Avalanche by Aica on Onto Another (DKSS Records) New
  25. Amate by Micro TDH (Warner Music) New
  26. Good Thing by Linda Diaz, Elijah Fox, Aligo, Marie Dahlstrom (JFH Records) New
  27. Filter by BTS on Map of the Soul: 7 (Big Hit Entertainment)
  28. Bad One by LOTi (Higher Reign Music Group) New
  29. Nobody by KDaGreat (Self Released)
  30. Toroka by Christian Kuria (Arime) New
  31. Too Much by Temptress (Self Released)
  32. Affection by fiji blue (Self Released) New
  33. Aint That Kind of Friend by Tchami on Year Zero (Self Released) New
  34. Maken & Breakn Up by Stephen Rothhaar on Moments (Self Released)
  35. Made Me Fly (feat. Beth Hirsch) by Session Victim on NeedleDrop (Night Time Stories Ltd.)
  36. Growth feat. Aura by Afterthought (Self Released) New
  37. Can't Get Enough by Lance Ellis (Self Released)
  38. Smooth by Samual on Toluca Hills (Self Released)
  39. Morning Daze by Allay feat. Narrow Skies (Silk Music)
  40. No Connection by Dylan Joshua on hologram (Alternate Technologies)