new releases from Shame; Black Country, New Road; Pom Poko; and more; plus older releases from Sorry, Tuxedomoon, Public Practice, Cable Ties, Moor Jewelry, and more...


  1. TV as Eyes by Chrome on Half Machine Lip Moves (Touch and Go) Local
  2. Fascination by MX-80 Sound on Hard Attack (Superior Viaduct) Local
  3. New Machine by Tuxedomoon on Desire / No Tears (Ralph) Local
  4. Break
  5. More by Sorry on 925 (Domino)
  6. I'm Not Alive by The Bedrooms on Passive Viewing (self-published)
  7. No Ties by Wax Chattels on Clot (Captured Tracks)
  8. Projector by Ganser on Just Look at That Sky (Felte)
  9. AGGREGATE by Concrete Lawn on AGGREGATE (Urge)
  10. Foundation by Es on Less of Everything (Upset the Rhythm)
  11. Sandcastles by Cable Ties on Far Enough (Merge)
  12. Bugs by lié on You Want It Real (Mint)
  13. How I Like It by Public Practice on Gentle Grip (Wharf Cat)
  14. Science Fair by Black Country, New Road on For the first time (Ninja Tune) New
  15. Break
  16. No Mutuals by Fake Fruit on Fake Fruit (Rocks In Your Head) New Local
  17. Water In The Well by Shame on Drunk Tank Pink (Dead Oceans)
  18. Fracture by Kaz Mirblouk on Careless by Contrast (Mock) New
  19. R.D.C. by LICE on WASTELAND: What Ails Our People Is Clear (Settled Law) New
  20. Tokyo Music Experience by Rats on Rafts on Excerpts from Chapter 3: The Mind Runs a Net of Rabbit Paths (Fire) New
  21. Break
  22. My Candidacy by Pom Poko on Cheater (Bella Union) New
  23. Le Grand Macabre by Moor Jewelry on True Opera (Don Giovanni)