PENNIES RADIO Cincuenta y Seis


  1. Numb Numb Juice by Schoolboy Q on Numb Numb Juice (TDE)
  2. I Can’t Wait by Sleepy Brown ft OutKast (-)
  3. Stayin True by Chris Travis (-)
  4. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer by Tyler The Creator on Wolf (Odd Future)
  5. Pyramids by Frank Ocean on Chanel Orange (-)
  6. A Fans Mail by Thundercat (-)
  7. Reach Out by Marc Rebillet on Loop Daddy (-)
  8. Vicious by Baby Keem (-)
  9. Only In The West by Yeek on Only in the West (Self-Released)
  10. Them Changes by Thundercat on Drunk (BRAINFEEDER)
  11. Suga Honey Iced Tea by Kelis on Tasty (Star Trak/Arista)
  12. Closer by Raevyn lynae (-)
  13. She Wants To Move by N.E.R.D on Fly Or Die (Virgin Records)
  14. I Think by Tyler, The Creator on Igor (Columbia (2019))
  15. High School by YN Jay (-)
  16. No sense by Baby Keem (-)
  17. Brilliant N***a by Channel Tres on Black Moses (GODMODE)
  18. U Say by GoldLink ft Tyler The Creator on Diaspora (-)
  19. Who I Am by Toro Y Moi on Outer Peace (Carpark)
  20. You’re the one by Kaytranada (-)
  21. I still love you by 702 (-)
  22. Fool by Sohn (-)
  23. Moshpit by Baby Keem (-)
  24. Highlights by Kanye West on The Life Of Pablo (G.O.O.D Music)
  25. Paris Tokyo by Lupe Fiasco on The Cool (Atlantic)
  26. Passin Me By by The Pharcyde on Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde (1992)
  27. Worst Behavior by Drake (-)
  28. Treehome95 by Tyler The Creator ft Coco O, Erykah Badu on Wolf (-)
  29. Baby Keem by Baby Keem (-)