Indierockgirl Radio 4.4.21

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Working for the man by Drab City on Good Songs for Bad People (Bella Union)
  2. New Illusion by Houndstooth on Ride Out in the Dark (No Quarter)
  3. Palace Doctor by Thee Oh Sees on Mutilator Defeated at Last (Castle Face)
  4. 36 Inches High by Nick Lowe on Basher: The Best of Nick Lowe (Stiff Records)
  5. Conquistadores by Chico Hamilton on El Chico (UMG Recordings)
  6. That's All You Got by Night Beats, Rob Levon Been on That's All You Got (Night Beats)
  7. Vida Antigua by Erasmo Carlos on Sonhos y Memorias (Universal)
  8. Estas Escuchando (with El David Aguilar) by Juan Wauters on Estas Escuchando (with David Aguilar) (Captured Tracks)
  9. It's Every Season by Angel Olsen on It's Every Season (Jagjaguwar)
  10. Don't Do It (by Courtney Barnett feat Vagabon) by Sharon Van Etten on Don't Do It (by Courtney Barnett feat Vagabon) (Ba Da Bing!)
  11. In the Garden by Real Estate on Half a Human (Domino)
  12. Silver Lining by El Michels Affair on Yeti Season (Big Crown Records)
  13. Talking About It by Porridge Radio on Every Bad (Secretly Canadian)